Release Date for [BLACK]summers’night (2009)

by

date can be found on Twitter at http://twitter.com/_Maxwell_

releasedatebsn7709

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Release Date for [BLACK]summers’night (2009)”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THIS BETTER BE SO RIGHT! LOL… I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Janice Clark Says:

    YESSSSS! ! ! Thank You.

  3. kissofdanger Says:

    WOO HOO!!! Just in time for my birthday.

  4. Jennifer aka JROSE Says:

    **crosses fingers**

    First time I have seen an actual DAY and a MONTH.

    Praying. This is around the time of the Essence Festival?

    A great way to have it released during that time. Now, this is 1 album in a long time, I have been WAITING DESPERATELY to pre-order!!!

    Thank you!!

    I feel like I need to print out that tweet and keep it over my desk praying on the release date!!

  5. kiki Says:

    I am laughing at the comments so far. But believe me I agree with all of them! Especially the comment about printing the twitter and posting it. HAHA

  6. Susan Says:

    I got this tweet yesterday and almost crashed when driving but I had to tell God not to take me home before i can listen to this man again, it would be so wrong!! ha ha

    Love reading from all you Maxwell lovers, i think he has the best fans in the world!

  7. thelatestmaxwellnews Says:

    Yes, yes definitely hoping for the best. YAY. Most certainly a date to put in a frame, on a calendar and everywhere. 🙂

  8. Tywree Says:

    Please don’t play with my emotions…..I hope this is the one !!..I don’t know how much longer I can take this waiting…But I’ll do it only for Maxwell….
    I guess that means it’s gonna be a LONG… HOT… SUMMER!!!….Let the fireworks begin! 🙂

  9. K Says:

    Omg, my sister texted me saying he was on Bet. I almost hung up the phone at work to go look. I googled all i could on lunch break, but this is so long awaited. I am with kiki about the tweet thing too funny, but yes do that.
    I can not tell you how geeked I have been since she sent me that text. YEssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Comments are closed.


