MAXWELL: Pretty Wings (video premiere)

by

Update: https://thelatestmaxwellnews.wordpress.com/2009/04/23/tv-alert-maxwell-on-106-and-park-april-28-2009/ video to stream on musze.com (APRIL 28, 2009).

Maxwell
Join the new Facebook group, which announced the video premiere of “Pretty Wings”- coming April 28. The video will be shown on this group as well!

Via Twitter _MAXWELL_‘s, video debuts, musze.com opens and the press conference for ‘BLACKsummers’night’ streams on April 28th. The 1st of 3 Albums this July 7th!

Sources: Columbia Records & twitter.com/_MAXWELL_

Tags: , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “MAXWELL: Pretty Wings (video premiere)”

  1. Nicki=Maxwell fan Says:

    I’m so excited!!!

  2. LISA Says:

    I’m so excited too! I’ve waited years for his comeback and I think it will be worth every second!!

  3. Vanesles McKoy Says:

    I AM SO VERY HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!!
    ALL I CAN SAY IS “YOU GO MAXWELL”

    KEEP CONQUERING YOUR AWESOME UNIVERSE!!!

    V11 Mff

  4. Ariane Says:

    Oh this is gonna be GREAT!

  5. Ihsaana Says:

    Can’t WAIT!!! Thanks for the update!

  6. Janice Clark Says:

    Finally…can’t wait. Yes I can …Yes I can. OOOOH get to see this beautiful man in a new video. I will be counting the days down. Thanks for the update.

  7. Calandra Says:

    Yay! Counting down til the 28th. I’m excited! 🙂

  8. toyia ayers Says:

    YOU GO ON MAXWELL AND KEEP GETTING YOUR BLESSING. WE ALL GONE SHOW THEM WHAT REAL MUSIC AND A WHAT A TRUE ARTIS DOES.

  9. Rich / Sopi Says:

    YEAHHHHHH

  10. Nicole Says:

    OMG!! Woo Hoo Hoo! YES! YAY! YEAH! 7 more days!! I don’t know if I can contain myself! I just want to BURST!! It’s been such a loooooong wait!

  11. Nurse Deb Says:

    We’ve been waiting patiently….and the time is now…WE LUV YOU MAX!!!!

  12. beenwaiting4max Says:

    I cant wait! The day I heard it I feel in love. And then Maxwell sung it in Detroit in concert. You cant imagine the feeling right now.

    Lacrease

  13. James Says:

    Steve Harvey just played pretty wings on his show…….yes The wait is over yall ENJOY!

  14. Vanesles McKoy Says:

    MAXWELL IS ABOUT TO EXPLODE!!!

  15. Truckhorn Says:

    With a sigh of bliss and ecstatic ex·ultation i can YELLLLLLLLLLLLL OUT that the Pretty Wings Video is out now and is ‘simply beautiful’

Comments are closed.


