BUY: Pretty Wings (full version)

by

iTunes.com, now has a listing for the full length version of Pretty Wings (MP3) which will be released, April 28, 2009.

Pretty Wings (Uncut) 5:09

Download:
Check out these other places where you can buy your very own copy of Maxwell’s “Pretty Wings”. Amazon, Rhapsody, Zune

Sources: Tony & iTunes

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “BUY: Pretty Wings (full version)”

  1. Susan Says:

    Finally! We have one more week so that we can totally breathe again! I cant wait for April 48th!! LMN yu will have to keep us posted on the press conference while we are at work 🙂

  2. yes me Says:

    yesssssssss!
    FINALLY I BEEN WAITING TOOOOOO LONG!!!!
    PLEASE COME OUT NOW!

  3. Vanesles McKoy Says:

    THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU:):):)

  4. Nicole Says:

    The closer the date gets the more impatient I become!! I cant wait until the 28th!! Pretty Wings release and video!!!
    Max is such a tease with the snippets and the little hints…I know they say anticipation is the best foreplay but really…

  5. bebee Says:

    I am probably the happiest woman in the world right about now!!! I will be buying the video 🙂

  6. NIara Says:

    omg. this song made me smile!!! i’ve been waiting sooooooooooo long 2 hear something like this!! I LOVE U MAXWELL!!

Comments are closed.


