MAXWELL: Live 2009 (tour dates)

by

MAXWELL Tour Dates:

Wed-Jun-17 Grand Rapids, MI @ DeVos Performance Hall
Fri-Jun-19 Hammond, IN @ The Venue/Horseshoe Hammond
Sat-Jun-20 Milwaukee, WI @ Riverside Theatre
Tue-Jun-23 Seattle, WA @ Paramount
Wed-Jun-24 Vancouver, BC @ The Centre
Fri-Jun-26 Las Vegas, NV @ Pearl
Sun-Jun-28 Los Angeles, CA @ BET AWARDS
Mon-Jun-29 Phoenix, AZ @ Dodge
Wed-Jul-1 Austin, TX @ Bass
Thu-Jul-2 San Antonio, TX @ Majestic Theater
Sat-Jul-4 New Orleans, LA @ Essence Festival (Superdome)
Sun-Jul-12 Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium
Mon-Jul-13 Louisville, KY @ Palace Theatre
Wed-Jul-15 Columbus, OH @ Palace Theatre
Thu-Jul-16 Cleveland, OH @ Allen Theatre
Sat-Jul-18 Pittsburgh, PA @ Heinz
Sun-Jul-19 Buffalo, NY @ Sheas PAC
Tue-Jul-21 Albany, NY @ The Palace
Wed-Jul-22 New Jersey @ NJPAC
Fri-Jul-24 Atlantic City, NJ @ Borgata
Sat-Jul-25 Foxwoods @ Foxwoods
Mon-Jul-27 Norfolk, VA @ Chrysler Hall
Tue-Jul-28 Savannah, GA @ Johnny Mercer
Thu-Jul-30 Tampa, FL @ Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri-Jul-31 Miami, FL @ The Knight Center

Purchase your MAXWELL concert tickets at ticketmaster.com & livenation.com

Also, check out his new video Pretty Wings.

Source: Honeysoul.com | Honeysoul.com 2

UPDATE: During an interview with Doug Banks & Dede, MAXWELL stated that after the tour dates above are finished, he will tour arenas across the U.S. See/hear info

UPDATE2: For pre-sale codes visit THE LATEST MAXWELL NEWS on twitter at http://twitter.com/latestmaxnews or http://www.myspace.com/maxwell_thelatestnews

Tags: , , ,

31 Responses to “MAXWELL: Live 2009 (tour dates)”

  1. Janice Clark Says:

    Why you are not coming to Detroit. Max?

  2. Maxluv508 Says:

    Im sure this isn’t the final list..cuz he’ll be in DC and Baltimore and they arent listed yet.

  3. Ariane Says:

    OOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooo Miami!

  4. Tywree Says:

    Uuuhhmmm….where is Detroit?…He HAS to come back to Detroit!!….Lawd..please don’t do us like that…we got enough problems!!

  5. toyia ayers Says:

    come on Maxwell show some love for north carolina we sold out before we will do it again. you got to come back!

  6. Liyaah Says:

    And what about FRANCE???? Please, please, please, come to Paris!!!

  7. JaQueen Says:

    Where he’s performing that ‘s close enough to drive to, I’M THeRE! I don’t care if it’s three states up over or under me. I love this man in concert and I’m gonna get my fill b4 he disappears again.

    But I really want to see him in NYC again.

  8. Elodie Says:

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEEEAAASSSSE… do a few shows in the uk?

  9. Tarnisha Says:

    Why are you not coming to Chicago?!!!!

  10. chiiskim Says:

    Wait a minute I don’t see Atlanta on your list of tour dates? Well if that is not happening I will see you in Nashville on July 12th. I have to see you it is a must!! I am just so happy you are back! Music is just not the same if Maxwell is not part of it! Please don’t ever stay away that long again you broke my heart.

    I will be the first to buy your album 7*7*09 can’t wait!!!

  11. onelove68 Says:

    I am so happy he’s coming to Louisville! That’s the closet tour date to me. I never thought he would ever come to Kentucky. I’m so excited(smile)!!!!!!!!

  12. Crystal Says:

    I am very glad he is coming to Florida. Now I have 3 choices to choose from. Now I won’t have to travel so far to see his concert,but the trip is worth it!

  13. Liyaah Says:

    France, France, France, France, France, France, France, France, France, France, France, France, France, France, France, France… Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please…. (could not be more clear!!!)

  14. Nicole Says:

    I don’t see anything on the Foxwoods website for him OR anything anywhere in Atlantic City! Is it too soon for the concerts to be posted on their events calendars?? I wanna buy my tickets NOW! I missed out on the NYC dates, I cannot miss him AGAIN!!!

  15. CC Says:

    no b’more/dc area… huh, huh? peace
    PS at least baltimore.

  16. CC Says:

    oH!!!, AND when HE (they) get ready to “book” Baltimore. SOMEONE get the message to his staff for the Lyric or Meyerhoff.
    RESPECTFULLY.

  17. LaToya J Says:

    Does anyone know when will the tickets be going on sale?

  18. Andrea Says:

    WHAT ABOUT CHICAGO, WE SOLD OUT THE SHOW IN OCT 08.

  19. Gloria Says:

    When do tickets go on sale????? See you in Vegas Maxwell!!!

  20. sasmikit Says:

    Max please come to Dallas, i’ve been waiting on your return to the public.

  21. T-Babe Says:

    UK UK UK UK UK, pretty wings is AMAZING, u have to tour UK, sum1 pls make dis happen

  22. tdot Says:

    Maxwell please come to the DC area. I’m a big fan!! DC loves you.

  23. melissa Says:

    you have to come to london or anywhere in the uk, we will all be happy to travel for you…

  24. Olivia Says:

    I am coming over to NYC from Melbourne Australia to see you at Foxwoods but they said the show was cancelled??? Don’t know what to think – still have hope but if July 25 not possible please come to Australia – anywhere is ok I’ll be there!

  25. MsM Says:

    Hmmm…he is touring the spots he missed last year FIRST. I notice no NYC, DC or LA.

    Okay, I’ll hang tight – for now šŸ™‚

  26. Lisa Says:

    Please add Charlotte, NC to your list of tour dates. We miss you Maxwell!!

  27. Gohard1979 Says:

    He’s touring with no concert dates in the NYC area. WOW!!! That’s hard to believe…….. Get a date or two in NYC.

  28. Maxluv508 Says:

    I’m in Baltimore but I’m going to the show in Albany NY, got 4th row seats. It’s only an hour flight and at $49 each way well worth it.

    It would be nice to see him at the Meyerhoff I hate the Lyric, of course he’s played there the last 2 shows but gotta see him wherever he plays. I’d take PIER Six over the Lyric. But from what I hear he’s gonna be doing an arena, so I guess maybe he’ll be at he old Civic Center, what’s it called nowadays, LOL.

  29. MissE Says:

    please please tour the UK, we need Maxwell in London. It’s about time.

  30. Kia Says:

    Toyia:

    I am with you on that when Max came to NC last year I didn’t even know about it until i saw recap. I am so hoping that he will come back to North Carolina I don’t care what city he decides Raleigh, Fayetteville, Durham, Greensboro, Charlotte it’s whatever. I’m not missing out this time!!!!!

  31. LondonLorna Says:

    Please come to London. We love you!!!

Comments are closed.


