HAPPY MOTHER’s DAY: You Are Appreciated!

by

Image via allposters.com

Greetings everyone, I hope this message finds you all in okay, if not great spirits. I most definitely had to take the time and show love to ALL women, regardless of the fact you have children or not, as women who potentially may act in the role of MOTHER one day or who is in fact a MOTHER…I just wanted to let you all know YOU ARE APPRECIATED.

Please enjoy the featured song, Dear Mama by Tupac. While the story he tells in the song does not reflect my relationship with my own mother, the key phrase that many children can relate to concerning their mothers is no matter what, you truly are appreciated.

To my own mother, aka SUPER MOMMY, I gladly stand as 2.0.
(Its okay sometimes if people think you are just like your mother…seriously!)

Chantay/The Latest Maxwell News
Peace Be With You

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “HAPPY MOTHER’s DAY: You Are Appreciated!”

  1. JANIS Says:

    THAT IS MAGNIFICENT BLESS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ONE GEMINI TO ANOTHER 2 ANOTHER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Janice Clark Says:

    Thank you LMN and Happy Mother”s Day to all LMN’s fans and staff. Have a blessed and wonderful Day. Tupac’s song DEAR MAMA is my favorite MOMMY’S DAY song. Thanks again.
    P.S. We do need more than one day. MUCH LUV

  3. toyia ayers Says:

    WELL SAID MY SISTER

  4. 2Serenity aka JROSE Says:

    Much love to all the maxwell fans, to you chantay for holding it down and a special shout out to your mom who brought you into this world!

    Yahh xoox

  5. onelove68 Says:

    GOD BLESS YOU LMN! You are appreciated as well. I hope you had a fabulous Mothers Day!

Comments are closed.


